Loading..

Can teachers share their classroom code with students before audit?

Last updated on Jun 16, 2020 15:29 in Learning Management System
Posted ByMehrosh Khalid

No, the classes in Google Classroom will be shared after audit review and clearance. Google Classroom’s classes will be created by the IT Department. In the meanwhile, teachers are required to complete their material and fill in the checklist already shared on email.

** The time is base on America/New_York timezone